
I babysat the boys tonight. Shocking, I know. Usually when the word 'babysit' is mentioned I run the other way. I agreed to this one mainly because I knew it would be 2 1/2 hours MAX and I can handle pretty much anything for that amount of time. After supper we all jumped into my rig (including Monti) and drove to my house. It wasn't until we got ready to go back to grandma's house that I realized Trey didn't have any shoes OR socks on, Jacob had ONLY socks on and Dawson was wearing rollarblades. I'd make a terrible mother. Completely unobservant. Also during our singing prayer I started to laugh. I just couldn't help it! We sounded so bad! I think they think I'm a mess... AND THEY'RE RIGHT! Here is a picture that says what words couldn't say.



No comments:
Post a Comment